Our People
Our Leadership Team & Board

Leadership at Hope of Harvest

At Hope of Harvest, our dedicated staff, board of directors, and volunteers work together to further our mission of preparing youth to be the future leaders that will fuel industries and build better communities.

Our Board of Directors consist of professionals and experts from various industries who meet regularly to oversee the foundation’s activities, and ensure adherence to the mission, vision, and goals of the organization.  Our staff members work with our partners and volunteers to implement the mission through high quality educational programs for children and youth.

Leadership Team

Dr. Lawrence Scott

Executive Officer & Board Member

Jacqueline Stewart

Executive Director

Darrell Ford


Dr. LeArtis Lister


LaMonica Love

Director, Legal

Kenneth Senegal


Lonnie Mathews

Director, Finance

12155 Shadow Creek Pkwy #1

Pearland, TX 77584


© 2021 Hope of Harvest Foundation